The best hotel coffee I have had!

I spent my August Bank Holiday with myself at Chewton Glen’s gorgeous spa and pool bar. I experienced a grand day swimming in the pools and the ones I enjoyed the most were the hydrotherapy and outdoor hot pool! I don’t think anything beats getting away from the hustle and bustle of London especially when you land in a beautiful chateaux.

Little did I expect to even have had the best coffee at the hotel! Chewton Glen has partnered with Mozzo Coffee, a niche coffee supplier. The flat white I ordered at the pool bar had to be the best I have had at any of the hotels be it London or out of town! Didn’t have to add any sugar and the velvet texture just made drinking it an even bigger pleasure.

Highly recommend you going and spending a day at Chewton Glen, only an hour and 45 minutes away from London!

Leave a Reply

